4f5c9eb8b7 · vault backup: 09-27-2026 18:05:55 · Updated 2026-09-27 17:05:55 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?